BenefitsAdvice
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

FedCap-Restart- Bullying and Harrassment

3 posters

Go down

FedCap-Restart- Bullying and Harrassment Empty FedCap-Restart- Bullying and Harrassment

Post by dog days Thu Dec 28, 2023 7:01 pm

I've been attending the Fedcap- Restart Twisted Evil  for around 9 months and i've found it very unimaginative and for a 16 year old school leaver level as they offer the most basic service ie how to write a CV, how to do job searches, what to wear to an interview etc.
The people who work there resemble failed estate agents have very much low ambition and have no idea about life . Fedcap Evil or Very Mad  'Advisors" started being friendly and then as your 'time' goes on they start bullying and gaslighting you in the most unbelievable hostile way. I can't see the point of this - It's not a scheme to get people into jobs . I feel it's a cull like social darwinism to remove people from society to save money for the government. I've looked at other forums and it seems to be a major issue across the UK and they only seem to insult people by offering 'cleaning ' jobs to undermine you and make you crazy and then sanction you if you don't turn up to their nasty bullying sessions.
All the 'Advisors' i've been into contact with all seem very arrogant, narcissistic, resembling signs of totalitarian behaviours and it's something they must of been *trained to do which is very worrying. This scheme has actually cost millions and at the tax payers expense. This finance could of been better spent supporting training and other education providers rather than this waste of money faff! Evil or Very Mad

dog days

Absolut and Mousecat like this post

Back to top Go down

FedCap-Restart- Bullying and Harrassment Empty Re: FedCap-Restart- Bullying and Harrassment

Post by Mousecat Fri Dec 29, 2023 7:42 pm