Jobcentre Plus District Managers

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Jobcentre Plus District Managers

Post by Admin on Mon Jul 03, 2017 8:34 pm

DM email addresses here:

https://www.gov.uk/government/publications/local-partnership-opportunities-with-jobcentre-plus/jobcentre-plus-district-managers-contacts-for-partnership-opportunities

Scotland

District District Manager Email address
North of Scotland Carol Dutch carol.dutch@dwp.gsi.gov.uk
Central Scotland Etta Wright etta.wright@dwp.gsi.gov.uk
East and South East Scotland John Reid john.1.reid@dwp.gsi.gov.uk
West of Scotland Catriona Morton catriona.morton@dwp.gsi.gov.uk


Wales


District District Manager Email address
North and Mid Wales John Bisby john.bisby@dwp.gsi.gov.uk
South West Wales John-Mark Frost john-mark.frost@dwp.gsi.gov.uk
South East Wales Bernadette Jones bernadette.jones@jobcentreplus.gsi.gov.uk


Central England


District District Manager Email address
East Anglia Julia Nix julia.nix@jobcentreplus.gsi.gov.uk
Nottingham, Lincolnshire and Rutland Graham Sheppard graham.sheppard@jobcentreplus.gsi.gov.uk
Leicestershire and Northamptonshire Nigel Kimpton nigel.kimpton@dwp.gsi.gov.uk
Birmingham and Solihull Hilary Govier hilary.govier@dwp.gsi.gov.uk
Black Country Sarah Jury-Onen sarah.jury-onen@dwp.gsi.gov.uk
Midland Shires Phil Higginson phil.higginson@dwp.gsi.gov.uk
Mercia Claire Hindson claire.hindson1@dwp.gsi.gov.uk


London and the home counties


District District Manager Email address
Bedfordshire and Hertfordshire James Snelling james.snelling@dwp.gsi.gov.uk
East London Michelle O’Connor michelle.o’connor1@dwp.gsi.gov.uk
South London Hazel Renwick hazel.renwick@dwp.gsi.gov.uk
North London Michael Morley michael.morley@dwp.gsi.gov.uk
West London Brian Menzies brian.menzies@dwp.gsi.gov.uk
Kent Sarah Kennett sarah.kennett@dwp.gsi.gov.uk
Essex Rick Rhodes rick.rhodes@dwp.gsi.gov.uk


North-east England


District District Manager Email address
Northumberland, Tyne and Wear Joanne Jobling joanne.jobling@dwp.gsi.gov.uk
Durham and Tees Valley Sindy McCauley sindy.mccauley@dwp.gsi.gov.uk
West Yorkshire Sue Soroczan sue.soroczan@jobcentreplus.gsi.gov.uk
North, East Yorkshire and the Humber Jo Corrney jo.corney@dwp.gsi.gov.uk
South Yorkshire Sharon Thorpe sharon.thorpe@dwp.gsi.gov.uk


North-west England


District District Manager Email address
Cumbria and Lancashire Carla Passarello carla.passarello@dwp.gsi.gov.uk
Greater Manchester Karen Lee karen.lee2@dwp.gsi.gov.uk
Cheshire Catherine Hollingworth catherine.hollingworth@dwp.gsi.gov.uk
Merseyside (including Halton) Peter Jamieson peter.jamieson@dwp.gsi.gov.uk


Southern England


District District Manager Email address
Berkshire, Surrey and Sussex Jacki Monroe jacki.monroe@dwp.gsi.gov.uk
Devon, Cornwall and Somerset Michelle Maslen michelle.maslen@jobcentreplus.gsi.gov.uk
Greater Wessex Sarah Carhart sarah.carhart@dwp.gsi.gov.uk
Avon, Severn and Thames Nick Browning nick.browning@jobcentreplus.gsi.gov.uk
avatar
Admin
Admin

Posts : 1031
Points : 2155
Reputation : 115
Join date : 2017-04-13

View user profile http://respectfulbenefits.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum