telephone numbers & E mail address for the DWP?

View previous topic View next topic Go down

telephone numbers & E mail address for the DWP?

Post by Admin on Sat May 27, 2017 12:56 pm

DWP Contact Number: 0345 606 0265
New benefit claims with DWP – 0800 055 6688
Existing Benefit Claims – 0345 608 8545
EXISTING CLAIMS DEPARTMENT CONTACT NUMBER
Jobseekers Allowance, Incapacity Benefit and Employment & Support Allowance 0345 608 8545
Universal Credit 0345 600 0723
Social Fund 0345 603 6967
Maternity Allowance 0345 608 8610
Bereavement Benefits 0345 608 8601


Change or cancel a DWP appointment – 0345 604 3719


DWP Complaints Jobcentre Plus on 0345 608 8545
Department for Work and Pensions – Complaints,
PO Box 50101,
London,
SW1P 2WU,
United Kingdom.

http://contactnumbers.buzz/dwp/
http://los.direct.gov.uk/
avatar
Admin
Admin

Posts : 949
Points : 1957
Reputation : 113
Join date : 2017-04-13

View user profile http://respectfulbenefits.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

Re: telephone numbers & E mail address for the DWP?

Post by Admin on Sat May 27, 2017 1:01 pm

unknown if these numbers still exist released 2013

free 0800 numbers to contact dwp and jcp

Surplus Labour

Apparently from an foi request. Don't know if they are already posted.

As found untested:-

Main Benefit Enquiry Line - for new claims and changes to disability benefits
08009174163 ESA & Lone Parent New Claims Appointments - geographic
08009174161 Lone Parent New Claims - geographical
08009178077 New Deal Lone Parent New Claims - geographical
08007319091 Crisis Loans - geographical
08009174164 New Claims Appointment Line - geographical
08000556688 First Contact New Claims - claims to working age benefits
08000121888 First Contact New Claims (Welsh) - claims to working age benefits
08000328360 Crisis Loans - geographical
08005878065 Crisis Loans - geographical
08006783717 Crisis Loans - geographical
08000328345 Crisis Loans - geographical
08000327952 Crisis Loans - geographical
08000328356 Crisis Loans - geographical
08000328350 Crisis Loans - geographical
08000328347 Crisis Loans - geographical
08000328349 Crisis Loans - geographical
08000328352 Crisis Loans - geographical
08003891241 Crisis Loans - geographical
08000328341 Crisis Loans - geographical
08003283036 Crisis Loans - geographical
08005875986 Crisis Loans - geographical
08000304355 Crisis Loans - geographical
08000328366 Crisis Loans - geographical
08000328369 Crisis Loans - geographical
08000328344 Crisis Loans - geographical
08001699891 Crisis Loans - geographical
08001695198 Crisis Loans - geographical
08000327950 Crisis Loans - geographical
08005876716 Crisis Loans - geographical
08003890271 Crisis Loans - geographical
08000856318 Northern Ireland - claims to Employment and Support Allowance
0800220674 Northern Ireland Benefit Enquiry Line - claims to Industrial Injuries Disability Benefit
08000224250 Northern Ireland Customer First Line - for new claims to working age benefits
0800991234 Pension Credit Application - new claims to Pension Credit
08000857075 Pensions ? Method of payment Reforms for customers changing to payments into a bank
08007314811 Pension Credit - for customer to respond to departmental instigation of Pension Credit claims
08007317898 State Pension New Claims
08007317936 State Pension New Claims - Welsh
08000856528 Customer Payment Centre - for customers changing to payments into a bank
08000857144 Customer Payment Centre Welsh - for customers changing to payments into a bank
08000857102 Customer Payment Centre - for customers changing to payments into a bank
08009171744 Lone Parent New Claims - geographic
08000326436 Disability Act Line - hard of hearing and speech impaired (text phone)
08000857380 Winter Fuel Payments
08007839632 New Claims - geographical
08007839533 New Claims - geographical
08007839022 New Claims - geographical
08007839837 New Claims - Automated Welsh
0800378249 New Claims - geographical
08005876712 Pension Credit New Claims (text phone)
08006783682 New Claims - geographical

http://savvycaller.com/company/dwp-department-for-work-and-pensions/

http://savvycaller.com/popular-companies/jobcenter-plus/


Last edited by Admin on Mon May 29, 2017 4:45 pm; edited 1 time in total
avatar
Admin
Admin

Posts : 949
Points : 1957
Reputation : 113
Join date : 2017-04-13

View user profile http://respectfulbenefits.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

Re: telephone numbers & E mail address for the DWP?

Post by Admin on Sat May 27, 2017 1:04 pm

You could email your district manager.

Group
District
District Manager
Email address


North of Scotland
John Dennison
john.dennison@jobcentreplus.gsi.gov.uk

Glasgow, Lanarkshire and East Dunbartonshire
Catriona Lindsay
catriona.lindsay@dwp.gsi.gov.uk

East and South East Scotland
Jim McGonigle
jim.mcgonigle@jobcentreplus.gsi.gov.uk

Scotland
West of Scotland
Henrietta Wright
henrietta.wright@jobcentreplus.gsi.gov.uk

Cumbria and Lancashire
Steve Johnson
steve.johnson4@jobcentreplus.gsi.gov.uk

Greater Manchester East and West
Cheryll Wyatt
cheryll.wyatt@jobcentreplus.gsi.gov.uk

Greater Manchester Central and Cheshire
Andrew Thomas
andrew.thomas2@dwp.gsi.gov.uk

North West England
Merseyside (including Halton)
Susan Riley
sue.riley2@jobcentreplus.gsi.gov.uk

Northumberland, Tyne and Wear
Paul Chapman
paul.chapman@dwp.gsi.gov.uk

Durham and Tees Valley
Jack Richardson
jack.richardson@dwp.gsi.gov.uk

West Yorkshire
Ian Hunter
ian.hunter1@jobcentreplus.gsi.gov.uk

North, East Yorkshire and the Humber
Stuart Griffiths
stuart.griffiths1@dwp.gsi.gov.uk

North East England
South Yorkshire
Julie Lindsay
julie.lindsay@jobcentreplus.gsi.gov.uk

East Anglia
Julia Nix
julia.nix@jobcentreplus.gsi.gov.uk

Nottingham, Lincolnshire and Rutland
Graham Sheppard
graham.sheppard@jobcentreplus.gsi.gov.uk

Leicestershire and Northamptonshire
Rob Cooper
rob.cooper1@dwp.gsi.gov.uk

Birmingham and Solihull
Jane Beaver
jane.beaver@dwp.gsi.gov.uk

Black Country
Pat Davies
pat.davies1@jobcentreplus.gsi.gov.uk

Midland Shires
Jon Wright
jon.wright1@dwp.gsi.gov.uk

Central England
Mercia
Martin Bolt
martin.bolt1@dwp.gsi.gov.uk

Wales
North and Mid Wales
John Bisby
john.bisby@dwp.gsi.gov.uk

February 2014
Group District District Manager Email address

South West Wales
Pam Sutton
pam.sutton@jobcentreplus.gsi.gov.uk

South East Wales
Bernadette Jones
bernadette.jones@jobcentreplus.gsi.gov.uk

Bedfordshire and Hertfordshire
Teresa Chammings
teresa.chammings@jobcentreplus.gsi.gov.uk

East London
Paul Fisher
paul.fisher1@jobcentreplus.gsi.gov.uk

South London
Carol Morris
carol.morris1@dwp.gsi.gov.uk

North London
Paul McKeown
paul.mckeown@jobcentreplus.gsi.gov.uk

West London
Stuart Bennett
stuart.bennett1@dwp.gsi.gov.uk

Kent
Dave Ashdown
dave.ashdown@jobcentreplus.gsi.gov.uk

London and the Home Counties
Essex
Debbie McMahon
debbie.mcmahon@dwp.gsi.gov.uk

Surrey and Sussex
Ron Francis
ron.francis1@dwp.gsi.gov.uk

Thames Valley
Andy Price
andy.price@jobcentreplus.gsi.gov.uk

Devon, Cornwall and Somerset
Karen Hooper
karen.hooper@dwp.gsi.gov.uk

Greater Wessex
Tim Taylor-Blake
tim.taylor-blake@jobcentreplus.gsi.gov.uk

Southern England
Gloucestershire and West of England
Nick Browning
nick.browning@jobcentreplus.gsi.gov.uk
avatar
Admin
Admin

Posts : 949
Points : 1957
Reputation : 113
Join date : 2017-04-13

View user profile http://respectfulbenefits.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

Re: telephone numbers & E mail address for the DWP?

Post by Mary_FV on Sun May 28, 2017 9:41 am


This is the most accurate list of district manager emails addresses, it was updated on 9/5/17.  I would ignore the other list.

SL's list of numbers was last updated in 2013.
avatar
Mary_FV

Posts : 314
Points : 674
Reputation : 138
Join date : 2017-04-15

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: telephone numbers & E mail address for the DWP?

Post by El-dudeareno on Tue May 30, 2017 3:15 pm

Also I was thinking that maybe a list of the contact details of the 'Health & Work Program' clown  Providers, could be put on the forum when they start to be know?
avatar
El-dudeareno

Posts : 248
Points : 357
Reputation : 43
Join date : 2017-04-19
Location : Looking out my back door

View user profile http://dudeism.com/

Back to top Go down

Re: telephone numbers & E mail address for the DWP?

Post by Caker on Tue May 30, 2017 3:21 pm

avatar
Caker

Posts : 609
Points : 887
Reputation : 177
Join date : 2017-04-14

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: telephone numbers & E mail address for the DWP?

Post by El-dudeareno on Tue May 30, 2017 3:26 pm

Thanks Caker sunny , I might need a lay down from all of this thinking...
avatar
El-dudeareno

Posts : 248
Points : 357
Reputation : 43
Join date : 2017-04-19
Location : Looking out my back door

View user profile http://dudeism.com/

Back to top Go down

FREEPOST addresses for PIP and ESA

Post by Mary_FV on Fri Jun 09, 2017 10:35 pm

avatar
Mary_FV

Posts : 314
Points : 674
Reputation : 138
Join date : 2017-04-15

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: telephone numbers & E mail address for the DWP?

Post by Admin on Sat Jun 10, 2017 9:51 pm

thats a nice one there mary nice find
avatar
Admin
Admin

Posts : 949
Points : 1957
Reputation : 113
Join date : 2017-04-13

View user profile http://respectfulbenefits.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

Re: telephone numbers & E mail address for the DWP?

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum